NO MORE TIME TO FLY

i wish can be there
in the same world with
why, why i must stuck in this ordinary world
feeling alone and empty
regret my self have no wings to fly there
is there really a world that i want ?
laughing, screaming, and fly
is there really a place that i should be?
became what i wanna be
whatever the answer,
i still stuck here,
alone in this ordinary world

NO MORE TIME TO FLY…..

just a fake laugh i have
to force my feet to stay here
to walk in the common park
to say this is mine
does it can defeated my shadow
to whisper to the world.
to scream to the sky :

I WANNA FLY !!!!!

When The angel answered my pray
And Give me a pair of wings
Is this a chances that I waited so long?

BUT WHEN I SPREAD MY WINGS AND FLY
I REALIZED THAT
THE SKY IS NOT AS AMAZING AS BEFORE…

Leave a Reply

